I won, I won!

Standard

The Versatile Blogger Award! I won it! My second award, thank you so much Full of her Travels for nominating me! I really appreciate it!


I know I’m supposed to nominate 15 others, but I really don’t have time at the moment to really go through websites to see who I want to nominate. So I’m just going to nominate these seven, makes it a lot more special to win it too!

And so the award goes to..:

Commander In Chic
Covelli Boutique & Shoes
Smile, Kiddo
Trendyness
Paper Crane Heart
– Uninspired revolution
I can’t get no 

Check out these weblogs, they’re worth it!

I’m lazy, kind, creative, incredibly sexy according to boyfriend, enthusiastic, messy and a bit mad sometimes. There ya go, 7 facts about me!

Have a good Sunday and congratz to all the award winners! 🙂

6 responses »

  1. Thank you for the nomination!! 🙂 7 things about me- i love animals, i drink wayyy too much mt dew but am trying to quit!, i am a neat freak, I love anything and all things crafty, i love art & music, im awesome at video games, and my 10 yr old son is almost my size lol 🙂

  2. Pingback: Appreciative of approbation | Smile, kiddo.

Leave a Reply

