I heart chicken :)

Standard

Sometimes love shows up in places you least expect. Take this chicken. I don’t eat chicken, or any other sort of meat for that matter. But my cat is on a diet so I found myself slaughtering already dead chickens for weeks. When I opened this chicken (not the chicken it’self, I was still mentally preparing myself for that) I was suprised. For minutes I found myself staring at a perfectly heart shaped chicken breast, and for a second it even looked tasty. No need to say I cooked it with love. My cat loved it. 🙂

So the moral of the story is: Love is all around, don’t try to look for it, it’ll come to you when you least expect it, where you least expect it! 😉

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

