The day I gave pink another chance

Standard

I never wear pink. It makes me look like a 12 year old. Today I came home and mum had put a pink shirt in my closet. It’s always nice to get something new, even when it’s second hand. I never really buy new clothes. The clothes I have are either second hand, borrowed, old or were on sale. I believe we don’t need to keep buying clothes, but could also be very happy when we trade them or add a new accessory. So what I get I give a try. My friends have different styles, so when I get clothes from them I try to put a different twist to it. It usually works out. So today, after years of blacks, blues, reds and greens I gave pink another chance.

Head scarfs, the new fashion trend. I LIKE. 

Long necklaces, I love them! 

Lots of love,smiles and happiness,

Evalina

6 responses »

  1. You should really wear bright colours more often. It suits your skin, hair & eye colour! By the way, I quite hate pink, but I know it looks good on me, so I wear it. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

