For the love of Green

Standard

Welcome spring! Welcome Back sunshine! I’ve missed you. Spring has started and my mood has changed. I don’t spend whole afternoons in bed anymore, listening to the rain ticking on the windows and hot chocolate to keep me warm. Finally it’s the time again to sit on the balcony, attempting to get a tan and listening to birds singing. With positive weather come happy clothes, this spring we see the colourful jeans everywhere we go. And I love them! I’m just not a big fan of extremely bright colours, but I can’t say no to a nice pastel green / yellow pair of pants! Here’s the look that I love most with the best of spring 2012.


Lots of love,smiles and happiness,

Evalina

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: For the love of Green | vollmilchschokolade

Leave a Reply

