Bucketlist # 61. Hold a lamb ✔

Standard

This one has been on my bucketlist for a while. It sounds a bit silly, but I just loved to hold the small animals at the petting farm when I was a little girl.(see picture on the left) Since I don’t live on a farm I haven’t been able to. Until two days ago. Since my boyfriend is a vet student, he sees a lot of animals every day. The sheep at the university had a lamb, and there was my chance to hold it. It’s rediculous how happy that made me, holding such a little thing, amazing! Here’s me all high from holding this incredibly cute lamb:

Lambs are awesome! 🙂

Lots of love,smiles and happiness,

Evalina

One response »

Leave a Reply

